Solicita información

VICE-RECTORATE OF INTERNATIONALIZATION

CONTACT OUR TEAM

TEAM OF THE VICE-RECTORATE FOR INTERNATIONALISATION DE LA UFV

juan perez miranda ufv TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Dr. Juan Pérez-Miranda
Vice-rector for internationalisation
belen navajas ufv TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Dra. Belén Navajas Josa
b.navajas@ufv.es
Director of Internationalisation
adriaan kuhn ufv TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Dr. Adriaan Kühn
a.kuhn@ufv.es
Director of international projects
clara gatner ufv TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Clara Gartner
c.gartner@ufv.es
Director of the Office of International Relations (currently on maternity leave)
alessia tressoldi ufv TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Alessia Tressoldi
alessia.tressoldi@ufv.es
Currently substituting Clara Gartner as Director of the Office of International Relations during her maternity leave

OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

monica alberich internacional TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Mónica Alberich
m.alberich@ufv.es
Registrar of International Mobility for PROF/PAS, Incoming

maria jose martin ufv TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Mª José Marín
mj.marin@ufv.es
Mobility Coordinator Outgoing, International Work Placements
belen sanz ufv TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Belén Sanz
belen.sanz@ufv.es
Mobility Coordinator Incoming/Outgoing
Lidia Caminero Movilidad Internacional TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Lidia Caminero
lidia.caminero@ufv.es
Mobility Coordinator Incoming/Outgoing.

COORDINATION, COMMUNICATION AND ACCOMPANIMENT

maria isabel serrano forcat TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Isabel Serrano
i.serrano@ufv.es
Coordinator for management, communication and international projects
carla villalonga ufv TEAM/CONTACTS Estudiar en Universidad Privada Madrid
Carla Vilallonga
c.vilallonga@ufv.es
International communication and international accompaniment projects

Where we are

Find us at Module 2 of the main building, in front of the driving school and the university branch of Banco Santander.

Hours: Monday to Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

+34 91 709 14 00

Find us

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW